Bradley University

Bradley University, located in Peoria, Illinois, is an independent, privately endowed, coeducational institution founded in 1897 as Bradley Polytechnic Institute by Lydia Moss Bradley as a memorial to her children and husband, Tobias. It became a four-year college in 1920, and in 1946 became a university and began offering graduate programs. It is fully accredited. The University’s 41 buildings are located on a 75-acre campus.

Bradley offers its undergraduate students more than 100 programs among five colleges: Foster College of Business Administration; Slane College of Communications and Fine Arts; Education and Health Sciences; Engineering and Technology; and Liberal Arts and Sciences.

Bradley University offers 14 graduate degrees in 31 academic areas including an AACSB-accredited MBA program, an Executive MBA, and doctorate in physical therapy.

Foster College of Business Administration
Foster College of Business Administration, part of Bradley University, prepares students for productive and satisfying careers in business professions and for positions of leadership. The College offers nine undergraduate and three graduate degrees in business administration.

Learn more