John Galt Events
ForecastX – Beyond the basics Webinar

Webinar: ForecastX – Beyond the basics Event Date: July 14, 2016 (Past event – request recording) Time: 12:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm CET Though most of your forecasting needs can be covered by the simple and effective features in the ForecastX Wizard, often there is a need to go off the beaten path to continue to […]

Forecastability Webinar

Webinar: Forecastability Analysis Event Date: April 28, 2016 Past event – Fill out form to watch recording With thousands of products, a distribution network, and multiple suppliers or manufacturing facilities, many businesses struggle to keep supply chain costs down while improving customer service. Developing and maintaining an effective demand planning process is crucial to efficiently balance […]

Expanding Atlas to Supply Side

Webinar: Expanding Your Atlas Footprint to the Supply Side Event Date: March 22, 2016 Time: 2:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm CST At John Galt Solutions, we are known as The Forecast Xperts®. Forecasting is the foundation of your demand and supply plan. If you don’t have a good forecast, then the rest of your planning […]

Rough Cut Planning is Simpler & Better with S&OP – Feat. Bob Stahl

Webinar: Rough Cut Planning is Simpler & Better with S&OP Took Place: February 11, 2016 Register to Watch the Recording In this increasingly complex and uncertain world, making the tools we use simple yet effective is an imperative. Fortunately, that’s just what’s happening with S&OP, when done properly. S&OP requires a Market-Facing family VOLUME projection that […]

Extracting Most Value from Forecasting

Webinar: Extracting the Most Value from Your Current Forecasting Process Event Date: January 14, 2016 Time: 9:00 am EST / 3:00 pm GMT+1 Many of you may already have a forecasting or demand planning process in place, even a supporting technology. The question is, how do you extract the most value from that process with limited resources? This […]

Demand Planning Beyond Spreadsheets

Webinar: Moving Your S&OP / Demand Planning Process Beyond Spreadsheets Recorded Webinar Register to Watch the Recording! Excel is an extremely powerful tool for forecasting, and it should be used to its fullest extent. As a single forecaster or a couple demand planners, Excel may suffice for your process. But when is it time to think […]

Webinar: Forecastability Analysis – Drive Peak Supply Chain Performance

Drive Peak Supply Chain Performance with Forecastability Analysis Date: February 19, 2015 Time: Time: 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm CST) or 2:00 pm GMT (9:00 am EST) With thousands of products, a distribution network, and multiple suppliers or manufacturing facilities, many businesses struggle to keep supply chain costs down while improving customer service. Developing and […]